Union County Staff Directory

Frank Hart
Supervisor/Chairman
fhart@countyofunion.com
(864) 441-2219
210W Main St, Union, 29379-2215

Ben Ivey Council
Vice Chair
bivey@countyofunion.com
(864) 427-7772

340Browns Creek Church Rd, Union, 29379-8017

Tracie Campbell
County Council
tcampbell@countyofunion.com
(864) 426-3522
117 Howell Rd, Jonesville, 29353-320t

Ralph Tucker
County Council
rtucker@countyofunion.com
(864) 427-2610
11860 Santuc Dr. Carlisle. 29031-9442

David Sinclair
County Council
dsinclair@countyofunion.com
(864) 762-7394
1043 Mud Bridge Rd. Buffalo
29321-2406

Tommie Hill
County Council
thill@countyofunion.com
(864) 441-3054
1101 Union Blvd. Union. 29379-2539

John Flood
County Council
jflood@countyofunion.com
(864) 466-2570
PO Box 985, Union, 29379-0985

Linda G. Jolly
Clerk to Council
ljolly@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1600

Sammy Diamaduros
County Attorney
sammy@wddlawfirm.com
(864) 427-5657
PO Box 643, Union, 29379-0643

Ron Wade
Airport & Stadium Manager
rwade@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1680

Jake Black
Tax Assessor
jblack@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1650                                                                        203 N Herndon St, Union, 29379-2210

Brad Valentine
Auditor
bvalentine@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1618
210 W Main St, Union, 29379-2215

Kenny West
Building Maintenance Superintendent
kwest@countyofunion.com
(864) 449-6565
210 W Main St, Union, 29379-2215

Tim Roseborough
Building Inspector
troseborough@countyofunion.com
(864) 466-2026
210 W Main St, Union, 29379-2215

Jimmy Crocker
Chief Magistrate
jcrocker@countyofunion.com

Melanie Lawson
Clerk of Court
mlawson@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1630
PO Box 703, Union, 29379-0703

Kathy Jo Lancaster
Community Development Director
kjlancaster@countyofunion.com

William E. Holcome
Coroner
weholcome@bellsouth.net
(864) 427-3665
PO Box 345, Union, 29379-0345

Lorene Bevis
Delinquent Tax Collector
lbevis@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1617
210 W Main St. Union, 29319-2215

Neil McKeown
Detention Center Director
nmckeown@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1677
1657 Jonesville Hwy, Union, 29379-9791

Dolton Williams
Development Board Director
dwilliams@UnionDevelopmentBoard.com

Keith Vanderford
Elections Director
kvanderford@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1616
574 Vanderford Rd, Union, 29379-9586

Eric Harold
EMS Director
eharold@countyofunion.com
(864) 427-0681
262 S Duncan Bypass, Union. 29379-7218

Ann Boggs
Finance Director
aboggs@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1600
210 W Main St. Union, 29319-2215

Diane Freeman
Information Technology Manager
dfreeman@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1600
210 W Main St. Union, 29319-2215

Taylor Atkinson
Library Director
tatkinson@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1600
300 E. South St. Union, 29319-2215

Kindra Horne
Personnel Director
khorne@countyofunion.com
(864) 466-3604
210 W Main St. Union, 29319-2215

Toni Horne
Probate Judge
wall@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1625
210 W Main St. Union, 29319-2215

Rusty Snider
Public Works Director
rsnider@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1675
1246 S Duncan Bypass, Union 29379

Darlene Pettit
Voter Registration Director
dpettit@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1616
1245 S Duncan Bypass, Ste B, Union, 29379-7236

Jeff Bailey
Sheriff
sheriffjbailey@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1612
PO Box 971, Union, 29379-0971

Curtiss Hunter
Tourism Director
curtis.hunter@gmail.com
(864) 706-0274

Deborah E. Robertson
Treasurer
drobertson@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1606
PO Box 163, Union, 29379-0163

Cindy K. Fore
Veterans Affairs Officer
veterans@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1605
320 F Main St. Union. 29379-2353

David Kitchens
Code Enforcement Director
dkitchens@countyofunion.com

Michelle Shugart
Victim Advocate Coordinator
mshugart@countyofunion.com

Kevin Shropshire
Parks & Recreation Director
kshropshire@countyofunion.com

Christina McDowell
Director of Alcohol & Drug Abuse
ccrosby@hubhs.org

Linda Mitchell
911 Director
lmitchell@countyofunion.com
(864) 429-1600
210 W Main St, Union, 29379-2215

Dennis Merrifield
Fire Coordinator
dmerrifield@countyofunion.com

Kevin Morrow
Chief Magistrate
(864) 429-1648
210 W Main St, Union, 29379-2215